Board Members

Our board consists of a group of community members with very diverse skills.  Our experience with non-profit organizations provides us with the skills necessary to manage the scholarship fund most effectively and efficiently.

Mike Brake, President
Joanne Brookman, Vice President
Diane Brake, Treasurer
Jerith Gronski, Secretary
Christine White, Board Member
Shawn Bloomer, Board Member